Skip to content
2 Bedroom 35ft Ceilings With Loft & Extra Parking!
2 Bedroom 35ft Ceilings With Loft & Extra Parking!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet cozy home centrally located less than five minutes from UNCW. About ten minutes to Wrightsville Beach, ten minutes to historic downtown Wilmington. Close by restaurants and shopping including the mall only minutes away. Pet-friendly. Includes FREE BEACH PARKING. Private check-in.

The space

House features 35ft ceilings and tons of natural light. Bar seats at counter and coffee table for dining. Large circle couch, recliner, and large chair for lounging/sleeping. The loft above both of the bedrooms and bathroom has a ping pong table and second leather loveseat and a comfy bean bag chair. Both bedrooms feature new queen memory foams mattresses and a few memory foam pillows. The beds will always be made with clean linens and have plenty of extra towels. The kitchen is fully stocked with cookware, glassware, silverware and blender. The bathroom is stand up or tub with a removable shower head. It is stocked with all types of toiletries such as toilet paper, shampoo, conditioner, bath soap, toothpaste, lotion, sunscreen and many other items. Guest will also be allowed to have access to my beach house on Wrightsville Beach for free parking. Regular parking at Wrightsville Beach is $2.50 an hour and EXTREMELY LIMITED. This home is regularly serviced by Terminix.

Guest access

The entire home including kitchen/cookware/fridge, bathroom, both bedrooms, loft game area, living room. My driveway for parking at the beach.

Other things to note

Feel free to use anything in the house. Lots of labels around the home. I do not have cable but I do have Netflix and Hulu plus. I do have a washer and dryer but its only available for guests who stay more than 3 nights. Located in the garage.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Security deposit is ﺩ.ﺇ567

• Check-in time is 3pm or anytime after. The home is automated so all you will need is a code to enter the home.

Respect the owners things. I have many labels around the house for ease of use. Garage is off limits unless cleared by owner. Collect animal droppings. DO NOT throw cigarettes in the yard. No smoking in the home. Please keep pets of bedding.


Cancellations

207 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lori User Profile
November 2017
Brandon's place was perfect! Great central location (both beach and down town are a few min drive). Brandon was easy to communicate with and a good host! We traveled with our fur babies as well as our infant. The house is cute, clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Brandon offered a list of awesome near by places to eat, we took his suggestions & it was delicious! Would definitely stay here again and recommend others to do the same!

Laurie User Profile
November 2017
We had a very good experience - loved the coupons and restaurant suggestions! Great value and close to everything- would stay here again!

Russell User Profile
November 2017
Great place. Nice secluded location. Good communication and flexible.

Jonathan User Profile
November 2017
Had everything we needed. We had a great stay!

Jodie User Profile
November 2017
This place was amazing! It was in a great location, close to everything and Brandon was a fantastic host who checked in on us and made sure everything was okay. I highly recommend this unique air bnb with everything you would need to feel at home.

James User Profile
October 2017

Christine User Profile
October 2017
Loved the separated living space. Great spot located right in the city. Highly recommend this location!

Wilmington, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Brandon User Profile
Interaction with guests

Here to accommodate as much as needed. Can contact me by airbnb app.

About Brandon

27 years old. Love to travel, beaches and to live life to the fullest!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings