Skip to content

A Relaxing & Beautiful Studio Flat

Gene User Profile
Gene

A Relaxing & Beautiful Studio Flat

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Gene is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

An absolute gem of a place to relax and enjoy your holiday from. Clean, safe & tastefully decorated. Enjoy sounds of the ocean nearby for a calm & restful night's sleep. Conveniently located and within 10 -15 minutes drive to Beau Vallon & Victoria! Unlimited Wifi is available!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Availability

115 Reviews

Hosted by Gene

Machabee, SeychellesJoined in August 2012
Gene User Profile
407 Reviews
Verified
Gene is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm an easy going mother of 4 with endless patience and the truth is I just love to make people happy as it makes me happy, I'm the eternal feel good type, seeking the positive out of adversity - I guess it takes from the survival mechanism to keep on going no matter what with a…
Interaction with guests
We live nearby and are always happy to help with advice or anything that you need, you can just pop up to our place in a short walk. We will always be here to welcome you and show you to your apartment when you arrive and give you a little tour of everything. Interaction is based…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 12PM (noon)
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events