Skip to content

Double bedroom near Sagrada Familia

Gemma User Profile
Gemma

Double bedroom near Sagrada Familia

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Gemma is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Bedroom with double bed near Sagrada Familia and Hospital Sant Pau in a 60 meters apartment to share with me. I'm quiet and restpectful, I 'll be glad to help you in anything but also I respect the independence and the private space.
Confortable double room in a flat with living room, bathroom, full equiped kitchen and terrace.
10 minutes walking from Sagrada Familia

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

64 reviews
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.8
Cleanliness
4.9
Location
4.7
Check-in
4.9
Value
4.7
Rochelle User Profile
Rochelle
September 2019
Gemma was an amazing host who was in contact with me before and during my stay in Barcelona. The area which her apartment is located is close to Sagrada Familia and it is easy to get to lots of local bars, cafes, restaurants etc. Also, the metro line is in close proximity. The…
Jonny User Profile
Jonny
August 2019
Gemma’s place is great. A lovely little apartment that is clean and quirky. It is in a good location, 10 minutes from the Sagrada Família, with convenient links to the city and the beach. Despite not being home at all, Gemma was a very hospitable host and I would recommend…
Mariia User Profile
Mariia
August 2019
Gemma is an incredible host:)) She is kind and helpful. The apartment is in good condition, clean and comfortable. The kitchen has everything you need for cooking. I also want to note the convenient location of the apartment. The area is very quiet, while not very far from the…
Gemma User Profile
Response from Gemma:
Thank you Maria! I'm glad you enjoyed staying with me. See you next time!
August 2019
Paty User Profile
Paty
July 2019
Gemma’s place is absolutely charming and she is an incredible host! She was flexible with my time of arrival and gave me a little tour when I got there :). A couple things I really appreciated: 1. She warned me that there was no AC before accepting my request to stay at her…
Gemma User Profile
Response from Gemma:
Thank you Patricia, it was a pleasure hosting you. I hope to see you next time :-)
July 2019
Isaac User Profile
Isaac
June 2019
Gemma was a fantastic host. The apartment is well located near the Sagrada Família and within walking distance of public transport. Her communication was always timely and her place was kept incredibly clean. Would recommend staying with Gemma for your trip to Barcelona. Thank…
Gemma User Profile
Response from Gemma:
Thank you Isaac, I'm glad you liked my flat, the decoration and my style. Feel welcome anytime!
June 2019
Nemanja User Profile
Nemanja
June 2019
Gemma's place is a great value! You're 15 minutes from Sagrada Familia on foot, about 5 minutes from the metro stop and about 15 minutes from placa catalunya by metro. The house is super clean, very quiet, although the room is in the interior it still gets light, and the…
Gemma User Profile
Response from Gemma:
Hi Nick! I hope to host you next time, really easy having you at home. You're welcome again!
June 2019
Sarafina User Profile
Sarafina
May 2019
Gemma’s flat was perfect for exploring the city - located in a more residential area, but easily walkable to all the sights and attractions. Gemma is truly lovely and helpful, and the apartment and room have everything you could need during your stay. Definitely recommend!

Hosted by Gemma

Barcelona, SpainJoined in December 2013
Gemma User Profile
65 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Gemma is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm from Girona but I've been living in Barcelona the last 14 years. I live near Sagrada Familia in a small but cute flat! My passions are travelling, music, we also love vintage things, old cars, films, vinyls, etc. I try to reflex my spirit and taste at home. I hope you'll…
Interaction with guests
I work all day but I'll be glad to help my guests in everything that they need if it's possible. I'd like you'l feel like home at my flat.
Languages: English, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events