Skip to content

Double room with Garden view, Females only.

Sandra User Profile

Double room with Garden view, Females only.

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Trendy bright area, near to Kensal Town, Portobello Market Westfield Shopping Centre in White City


Indoor fireplace
Hair dryer


7 Reviews

Diana User Profile
October 2014
I can only confirm my previous review. I needed a place where to feel safe and comfortable while also being able to move around a lot, and found all that. Sandra has been wonderful, the place is well connected, and the room is just as lovely as in the photos. Couldn't have been…
Diana User Profile
September 2014
My stay at Sandra's place has been great, so much that I ended up extending it a few days longer than I had planned. She's been friendly, helpful, incredibly discreet despite me having really weird hours all week (sorry about that! I tried to be as quiet and unobtrusive as I…
Liam User Profile
May 2014
I booked Sandra's place for a colleague who was attending a sports program at a local facility. I had booked AIRB&B for him before so he new what to expect and he was hoping for the same quality experience as last time. I am happy to say he was not let down and Sandra's great…
Traian User Profile
May 2014
We had a very nice stay thanks to Sandra. The place is very well described by the pictures. We used the bed for 2 adults and one kid.
Marina User Profile
May 2014
Sandra was very friendly and helpful! And the place and the room itself are as nice as shown on the pictures. Logistics to the downtown is good, as well!
Daniela User Profile
April 2014
sandra is very friendly and helpful all time ;-) heartfelt recommendation on our part, on a rating scale to max. of 10, we would smooth award an 11 ;-)
Vijayakumar User Profile
April 2014
My first vacation in London, and the stay in Sandra's place was very nice. Sandra was very helpful at all the times. Her house falls in zone 2 and visit to all renowned tourist spots are close by, max 15 mins to 30 mins in tube which is great advantage. Room is for 2 people,…

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Sandra

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2012
Sandra User Profile
13 Reviews
Hi I'm Sandra I enjoy hosting and meeting new people. I ensure that guests always feel at ease and enjoy their own space. I am happy to provide help and support if you wish at any time during your stay here. Please feel free to contact me with any questions that you may…
Interaction with guests
I am happy to help my guests with any enquries. If you require an Oyster card or a sim card/s please let me know before you arrive. This charge must be paid in advance. I can also accompany young guests on shopping trips on request.
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events