Skip to content

QUATRO ANAS Dormitory - II

Didi User Profile

QUATRO ANAS Dormitory - II

Shared room in apartment
1 guest1 bedroom18 beds3 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
18 beds
3 shared baths
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Looking for a more budget-oriented and sociable accommodation? We feel you. Whether you’re on the hunt for cheap accommodation right in the heart of the tourist district, Aveiro, looking to have fun and experience the buzzing street life with other guests, or you’re a university student searching for off-campus rental for the semester, then consider this our super warm invitation.


Hot water
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
2 bunk beds


No reviews (yet)

This host has 309 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Didi

Valongo do Vouga, PortugalJoined in June 2015
Didi User Profile
309 Reviews
3 References
I’d like to think I’m a pretty cool mom, a passionate designer and entrepreneur . I’m a person exposed to various national colors - I’m half Portuguese and Brazilian, born and raised in Germany, currently living in the Philippines, with my daughter Ana-Sophia and her Canadian…
Interaction with guests
When you need anything at all, we have someone very close to help you out. Aunt Salome (or Meme) and Daylinda (our property manager) takes care of things around all our rentals, including the dorm. So feel free to call on them since they’re on the same floor - not on the same…
Languages: English, Français, Deutsch, Português, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
3PM - 10PM
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events