Skip to content

Incredibly Central 2BR Apartment

Allegro User Profile
Allegro

Incredibly Central 2BR Apartment

4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Elevator
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Experienced host
Allegro has 25 reviews for other places.

This luxury 2 bedroom apartment is in the very centre of Birmingham. With great views of the iconic Bullring, and within walling distance of the trendy Digbeth neighbourhood, you couldn't choose a better location for your stay. This modern and luxurious apartment has 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and an open plan living, kitchen and dining area. Large floor to ceiling windows keep the apartment light and fresh, for a comfortable stay.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Review

1 Review

Jack User Profile
Jack
June 2019
Unfortunately this was quite simply the worst Airbnb/ hotel experience of my life and I have been travelling for 25+ years. The check in process was a nightmare and the host provided inaccurate information which meant it took over 5 hours to access the property. Once we were in,…
Allegro User Profile
Response from Allegro:
Hi Jack, thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the room isn't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. We've escalated your concern to our management team as well as to our housekeeping team so that this won't happen again. Our…
June 2019

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Allegro

Joined in May 2019
Allegro User Profile
26 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations