Skip to content

Myola Cottage; quaint, quiet, pet friendly, lovely

Natacha User Profile
Natacha

Myola Cottage; quaint, quiet, pet friendly, lovely

Entire cottage
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Natacha is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Myola Cottage is a quiet leafy garden cottage in the heart of Wellington, NSW. The Cottage, like the town of Wellington is older but has many wonderful characteristics.
You are within walking distance to shops, pubs, cafes, restaurants, parks and the museum.
At Myola Cottage you have your own private entry. It is pet friendly with a secure garden area.
Stay for one night as you travel through or stay for an extended period to explore Wellington and the beautiful surrounds.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Accessible-height bed

Availability

34 Reviews

Hosted by Natacha

Wellington, AustraliaJoined in October 2018
Natacha User Profile
34 Reviews
Natacha is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a friendly outgoing person. Who loves to host happy, outgoingly friendly people and their dogs; people who want to stay some where cozy and homely. I believe strongly in doing what you love. I wear many career hats. Currently Vet Nursing and in a previous part of my life…
Interaction with guests
I like guests to feel at home when they stay at the cottage, so I do like to leave you to self check in and make yourselves comfortable and relax. I am however, more than happy to stop by and have a chat with you. I think Wellington is a wonderful town and I love sharing it’s…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 11AM