Skip to content

Quaint Farmhouse in Middelkerke Near Beach

Amber - BELVILLA User Profile
Amber - BELVILLA

Quaint Farmhouse in Middelkerke Near Beach

16+ guests5 bedrooms14 beds4 baths
16+ guests
5 bedrooms
14 beds
4 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.

Your holiday home consists of a traditional farmhouse, set in lovely, green surroundings, yet only a 5-minute drive away from the sea and Middelkerke. Middelkerke is a lovely seaside resort boasting vast beaches and a promenade.

On the ground floor, you'll find a large living area with nice spots to sit and read a book or play a game together. The kitchen is fully equipped. On the first floor, you'll find 5 bedrooms, all have an en-suite bathroom with shower and toilet. The kids will have plenty room to play. There's some playground equipment in the garden, including a trampoline. After a long day out, the terrace is the perfect place to relax and enjoy the natural surroundings.

Amenities

Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
Wifi
Kitchen
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 525 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Amber - BELVILLA

Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2017
Amber - BELVILLA User Profile
525 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I’m Amber. I’m part of the Belvilla Customer service team. My colleagues and I are looking forward to assist you when booking our properties on Airbnb. You can count on our support before, during and after your holiday. Any questions? Just let us know! Belvilla is a…
Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations