Skip to content

Duplex Sant Crist Apartment

Aline User Profile

Duplex Sant Crist Apartment

5 guests1 bedroom2 beds2 baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Studio duplex up for 5 persons situated in the district of Sants, 10 minutes from the city center of Barcelona.

The apartment has one double bedroom, a single bedroom, two bathrooms with shower, a fully equipped independent kitchen and a living/dining room with double sofa bed.


Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed



16 reviews
Anna User Profile
October 2019
Nice accomodation in Barcelona for 5 young people
Guillaume User Profile
July 2019
Good location to discover Barcelona !
Vittorio User Profile
May 2019
Very nice stay. Apartment very clean and comfortable. Great communication. We really enjoyed Barcellona.
Aline User Profile
Response from Aline:
Dear Vittorio, Thank you very much for your comment! We are glad that you liked the apartment and enjoyed Barcelona! It will be a pleasure to have you as a guest for your next trip in Barcelona
May 2019
Krzysztof User Profile
May 2019
Flat is well located, near to the metro and walking distance from few main tourist attractions. Few minor issues with cleanness when we arrived but nothing major. Apart from this flat is a good choice offers access to the city centre and it’s not so busy in front of it.
Aline User Profile
Response from Aline:
Dear Krzysztof Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Warmest regards
May 2019
Monica User Profile
April 2019
We never met Aline, this apartment is part of many which are managed by an agency. The staff is very friendly, the apartment is in an old building and you notice the old features in the flat, big problem was the boiler which did not work thus we did not have hot water. The area…
Aline User Profile
Response from Aline:
Dear Monica! Thank you for your comment. As you mentionned we are many to manage this flat and Aline can't do the check-in on her own! However, we hope that you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona and that you liked the apartment.
April 2019
Anthony User Profile
April 2019
Ask for other means of communication, such as (Hidden by Airbnb) so that communication can be much quicker. Make sure all of your questions are answered prior to committing. Such as if you are wanting a late check out, make sure the host answers whether or not that will be…
Aline User Profile
Response from Aline:
Dear Antohny, thank you for your comment and we are sorry for the issues that you had regardind the communication during your stay. Best Regards
April 2019
Adrian Bogdan User Profile
Adrian Bogdan
February 2019
An ok appartment in a great location.
Aline User Profile
Response from Aline:
Thank your for your comment!:)
February 2019

Hosted by Aline

Barcelona, SpainJoined in November 2011
Aline User Profile
4090 Reviews
Hi I am Aline, I work for a company that specializes in short term rentals and work hard to ensure your wellbeing and peace of mind. Since my childhood I am keen on the world. I have traveled to many countries around the world; this gave me the opportunity to meet other people…
Languages: English, Français, Español
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Aline’s place.
Barna Check-In helps host.
Barna Check-In

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 7PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
3PM - 7PM
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events