Skip to content
Private room in townhouse
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath

La casa si trova in una zona residenziale a cinque minuti di macchina e dieci di bicicletta dal centro di Oristano.
Si tratta dell'attico di una villetta a schiera, poco distante dalla Basilica Romanica di Santa Giusta e dalla Laguna dove (con un po di fortuna) si possono ammirare i fenicotteri rosa.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Hot water
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

27 reviews
Check-in
4.8
Communication
4.7
Accuracy
4.6
Cleanliness
4.5
Value
4.3
Location
4.2
Mariela User Profile
Mariela
March 2019
If you want to stay close to Oristano and the west of the island this is a very good and quiet location. About the place: very comfortable with plenty of space to leave your belongings. If looking for places to eat, please ask your host or locals with time in advance, there are…
Lynn User Profile
Lynn
September 2018
Good place to stay, everything you need is there. Clean room and bathroom. Elisa responds very quickly when you contact her. Not very much to do or see in the environment. Its’s a small village.
Julien User Profile
Julien
September 2018
Elisa's place is situated few minutes by car away from the nice town Oristano. The place is quite spacious under the roof on the last floor of a small house in a quiet area. Thanks Elisa!
Regina User Profile
Regina
June 2018
Nice friendly home. Good place to stay.
Juli User Profile
Juli
June 2018
It's okay, clean, bath is very tiny
Alex User Profile
Alex
May 2018
Elisa's attic room and bath, with a refrigerator, provide 5 star accommodations at an extremely low cost. Elisa's good taste is evident in the quality of the bed, the bedding, towels and decor of the space. The WI-FI is excellent, Elisa's recommendations as to the local…
Raúl User Profile
Raúl
August 2019
Un sitio tranquilo muy mejorable

Hosted by Elisa

Santa Giusta, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Elisa User Profile
27 Reviews
I live in Sardinia and I am 32 years old I am a knitwear designer, I love to create, explore, travel and as every italian I love food! I have a little cottage were I do my work. Is in a quiet a nice place, close to the magnificent Sinis Peninsula, also close to the city center,…
Interaction with guests
Al momento del check-in sarò io ad accogliervi, ma spesso, per motivi di lavoro non sarò presente e per questo vi metterò nelle condizioni di essere del tutto indipendenti. qualora non dovessi esserci e avrete comunque bisogno di informazioni o aiuto ci saranno i miei…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM and check out by 9AM