Skip to content

Festival friendly location-Bedrm, Loft & (pvt)Bath

Lisa User Profile
Lisa

Festival friendly location-Bedrm, Loft & (pvt)Bath

Private room in house
4 guests2 bedrooms1 bed1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 private bath
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Lisa 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
3 recent guests complimented Lisa for outstanding hospitality.

Entire upstairs section are your private accommodations (all other areas of the home are downstairs). Private living room/loft area with custom sofa, cable TV and wifi, private connecting bedroom and full bath. Access to kitchen and laundry room & community amenities (pool, spa & parks).
Happy to help with transportation to local festivals. Our home is about 5 miles from festival in a gated community that offers a safe place to leave your vehicle.

Feel free to contact us with any questions!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hot tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 couch,1 air mattress

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
4.7
Communication
5.0
Vannesa User Profile
Vannesa
April 2019
Lisas place was a perfect place for my group and I to stay at during Coachella weekend. We absolutely loved it. It was clean and we all slept comfortably. It felt like home and we were even offered breakfast. *cherry on top* The distance to and from the venue is about 20…
Kimi User Profile
Kimi
April 2018
It was the best Airbnb stay I ever had. Lisa and her family are such wonderful And caring hosts we enjoyed our time the fullest!!! I d always check in there again if ever coming back to Indio ❤️ I can def recommend her as a host.
Nina User Profile
Nina
April 2018
Lisa’s home was super clean and very close to Coachella. My friends and I loved the loft we stayed in upstairs: nice clean bathroom, very comfortable bed, and big living room space. Also, Lisa and her family's hospitality was amazing. Thank you again for a great weekend!!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lisa

Indio, CAJoined in September 2016
Lisa User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
A little about me...I'm married and have one daughter. I work for a local agency for the past several years. On my free time, I enjoy just spending time with my family. We're all pretty chill, and just enjoying life. :) My style of traveling would include lots of trips to…
Interaction with guests
We've had guests that love to interact and socialize, as well as guests we rarely saw and simply wanted a clean safe place to stay during the festivals. We're good with and respect either, after all, it is your trip and we want you to enjoy yourself.
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations