Skip to content
Vacation home

Luxury 2BR Home facing Beach w/Pool Montego Bay #4

Luxury 2BR Home facing Beach w/Pool Montego Bay #4

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Nianna Coral Bay is a fabulous vacation community featuring five 2-bedroom 2-storey townhouses with views of the Caribbean Sea. The beach is a 45 second walk away. The community has an infinity edge swimming pool, is enclosed by a remote controlled gate and secured with a guardhouse.

You also get to enjoy the Rose Hall Beach Club located next to the Jewel Grande Hotel, just 2.5 miles and 4 minutes by car. There is a gorgeous white sand beach, swimming pool, bar and grill, picnic area and WiFi.

Amenities
Air conditioning
Beach essentials
Cable TV
Dryer
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with front desk/doorperson
Cancellations
Accessibility
Well-lit path to entrance

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rainer User Profile
February 2018
The Apartment was really great and we enjoyed our stay there. Neena was also very kind and made great efforts to make our stay as good as possible. The house has a well standard and the private beach was nice to hang out. Thank you Neena, hope to come back soon :)

Robin User Profile
January 2018
This rental is exactly as described. The complex/townhouse is new, clean and has simple modern furnishing. The owner/host Neena was very responsive and helpful. She answered all my questions prior to arrival and gave suggestions for food and fun activities. The Rose Hall beach c…
Expert Travel User Profile
Response from Expert Travel:
We were delighted to host you, Robin, at Nianna Coral Bay and we invite you to return for a longer visit.
January 2018

Megan User Profile
January 2018
Perfect Montego Bay getaway!!! Neena was an exceptional host and is titled as an expert for a reason. Everything from check in to check out ran smoothly. Neena was extremely responsive and if we had any issues, concerns or questions, Neena would address them immediately. The …
Expert Travel User Profile
Response from Expert Travel:
Megan, Jennifer and Everton, it was wonderful having you stay at Nianna Coral Bay. You were amazing guests and we can’t wait till you return!
January 2018

Dana User Profile
January 2018
Nice and Clean. The place was everything and more. Very quiet and the location was perfect close to everything. Owner was very nice made sure she met up with us when we got there and when we were leaving. I would stay there again.
Expert Travel User Profile
Response from Expert Travel:
Dana, thanks for choosing to stay at Nianna Coral Bay. We have enjoyed hosting you and look forward to your return soon.
January 2018

Piotr User Profile
December 2017
One of the best airbnb experiences we've ever had.
Expert Travel User Profile
Response from Expert Travel:
Thank you, Piotr, for choosing to stay at Nianna Coral Bay. We hope you return soon for a longer stay.
December 2017

Stacey User Profile
December 2017
This place was awesome!!! Just like the pictures!! Any assistance we needed Neena was there to help us!! Her home was clean, nice, and comfortable!!! I felt very safe there!!!! I can’t wait to come back!!!
Expert Travel User Profile
Response from Expert Travel:
Stacey, we were happy to host you. You were a wonderful guest and we welcome you back at anytime!
December 2017

Peter User Profile
December 2017
I have to say that I travel a lot and read reviews to get better feel for a particular place in question. However I do not write reviews which is a bit selfish. So this time I am doing one. The place is spotless and exceptionally well and smart equipped. All as advertised. I…
Expert Travel User Profile
Response from Expert Travel:
Thank you, Peter, for choosing Nianna Coral Bay to spend your quick stopover. We hope to have you back for a much longer visit in the near future. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate this very much.
December 2017

Hosted by Expert Travel

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in September 2016
Expert Travel User Profile
235 Reviews
Verified
Expert Travel is a SuperhostSuperhost are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
Expert Travel is a global operator in the Travel and Tourism industry. We own, manage and book accommodation at hotels and villas worldwide ensuring the highest level of service. The quality of your stay and happiness is our primary interest, we appreciate and value feedback.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Hindi, Tagalog, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Expert Travel’s place.
Expert Travel
Neena, Expert and Manu help host.
Neena
Expert
Manu

The neighborhood

Similar listings