Skip to content
Entrance to Nianna Coral Bay
Luxury 2BR Home facing Beach w/Pool Montego Bay #4
Luxury 2BR Home facing Beach w/Pool Montego Bay #4
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Nianna Coral Bay is a fabulous vacation community featuring five 2-bedroom 2-storey townhouses with views of the Caribbean Sea. The beach is a 45 second walk away. The community has an infinity edge swimming pool, is enclosed by a remote controlled gate and secured with a guardhouse.

You also get to enjoy the Rose Hall Beach Club located next to the Jewel Grande Hotel, just 2.5 miles and 4 minutes by car. There is a gorgeous white sand beach, swimming pool, bar and grill, picnic area and WiFi.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
December 2017
I have to say that I travel a lot and read reviews to get better feel for a particular place in question. However I do not write reviews which is a bit selfish. So this time I am doing one. The place is spotless and exceptionally well and smart equipped. All as advertised. I…
Expert Travel User Profile
Response from Expert Travel:
Thank you, Peter, for choosing Nianna Coral Bay to spend your quick stopover. We hope to have you back for a much longer visit in the near future. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate this very much.
December 2017

Sherie User Profile
November 2017
Neena is a lovely host, she goes above and beyond to ensure you have a great stay. Her place is beautiful and stylish, the infinity pool is gorgeous. Great location with the beach across the street. Great place to stay in Montego Bay.
Expert Travel User Profile
Response from Expert Travel:
Thank you, Sherie, for choosing Nianna Coral Bay for your recent business trip to Montego Bay. We enjoyed hosting you, and welcome you back at anytime. You were a wonderful guest in every respect, and we thank you for your kind suggestions. Please do return for a longer stay!
November 2017

Gail User Profile
November 2017
Omg where do I begin. Neena and her staff is Top Notch. Neena stayed in contact with me and made sure I had all the information that I needed. She sent everything to me and communicated all the details of the listing. She was there to welcome me and my Husband as soon as we got …
Expert Travel User Profile
Response from Expert Travel:
We were delighted to host Gail and Norman at Nianna Coral Bay. They both took very good care of the townhouse, were always in touch and kept the place spotless. We look forward to hosting them again in the very near future.
November 2017

Carlene User Profile
November 2017
This apartment was brand new, clean, great host, very flexible. Modern designed space, great pool and yard. Also very secure.
Expert Travel User Profile
Response from Expert Travel:
Thanks, Carlene and Shyian, for choosing Nianna Coral Bay, for your very brief stop. We do hope you will come again and spend more time.
November 2017

This host has 163 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in September 2016
Expert Travel User Profile
Expert Travel is a global operator in the Travel and Tourism industry. We own, manage and book accommodation at hotels and villas worldwide ensuring the highest level of service. The quality of your stay and happiness is our primary interest, we appreciate and value feedback.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Hindi, Tagalog, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Expert Travel’s place.
Expert Travel
Neena, Expert and Manu help host.
Neena
Expert
Manu

The neighborhood

Similar listings