Skip to content
Preview mode: This is how guests will see your listing
Entrance to Nianna Coral Bay
Save this listing.
Entire townhouse

Lovely 2BR w/Pool, FREE Beach Shuttle, Mo Bay #4

Hospitality Expert User Profile
Hospitality Expert

Lovely 2BR w/Pool, FREE Beach Shuttle, Mo Bay #4

Entire townhouse
6 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
Hospitality Expert is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Nianna Coral Bay is a fabulous vacation community featuring five 2-bedroom 2-storey townhouses with views of the Caribbean Sea. There is an infinity edge swimming pool, a remote controlled gate to go in and out and it is secured with a guardhouse.

There is a once daily free drop off only shuttle to the Rose Hall Beach Club located just 2.5 miles away and 4 minutes by car. There you can enjoy the gorgeous white sand beach and swimming pool. You also have free entry to the Tropical Bliss Beach.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
December 2018
I had been watching this property for almost a year, I finally convinced my mum to book it, she was quite sceptical. But when she walked through the front door of our apartment, she was absolutely floored, as was I! I literally cannot fault this place, not one bit. It is stunni…
Hospitality Expert User Profile
Response from Hospitality Expert:
Charlotte and Jacqui, we were delighted to host you at Nianna Coral Bay for two wonderful weeks that went by way too fast. You were amazing guests and we can’t wait for you to return with your entire family. Thanks for this stupendous review with so much detail and description, we truly love it❤️
December 2018
Tania User Profile
Tania
November 2018
1 night stay after a long flight from London before heading off to other parts of the island. A great choice which we were very happy with. The location is perfect, it was super super quiet at night (so unusual for Jamaica!!!) and the bed was very comfortable. Would recommend.
Hospitality Expert User Profile
Response from Hospitality Expert:
Thanks for staying with us, Tanya and Alistair, and we hope to see you again.
November 2018
Davia User Profile
Davia
November 2018
I travel a lot and I’ve stayed at many resorts, with a lot of bad experiences. However, because of my bad experience with resorts I decided to try a condo for the first time and I have no regrets Nianna Coral Bay town house has been my most pleasant and enjoyable experience thus …
Hospitality Expert User Profile
Response from Hospitality Expert:
Thanks, Davia, for a wonderful review. We were delighted to host you at Nianna Coral Bay and look forward eagerly to your next visit. You are definitely family now ❤️
November 2018
Alisa User Profile
Alisa
November 2018
All-inclusive resorts will always be there tempting you with their unlimited dining options and cheap well liquor; I know because I almost fell for it. However, none will provide you with a personal warm feeling like Nianna where you get to relax in an entire townhouse that is i…
Hospitality Expert User Profile
Response from Hospitality Expert:
Thanks, Alisa, for your wonderfully detailed review of Nianna Coral Bay which will certainly be helpful to all our future guests. We sincerely appreciate the time and effort you put into this. We do hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again very soon.
November 2018
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
October 2018
Wow one of the hardest reviews to make because it was AWESOME!!!!! How many ways can I say phenomenal....... this is how it should be done !! Warm, friendly , quaint gem nestle on a hill !! Villa is exactly like the pictures ! It’s well kept, modern and clean !! Felt like home t…
Hospitality Expert User Profile
Response from Hospitality Expert:
Thanks, Barbara, for an amazing, descriptive review. We are so very grateful that you took the time to do this and cannot thank you enough. We look forward to welcoming you and Irene back to “your Villa on the hill” ❤️
October 2018
Beverly User Profile
Beverly
October 2018
This home was lovely! Just what you need when you go to Jamaica. Very private setting and resort feel. Will definitely stay again.
Hospitality Expert User Profile
Response from Hospitality Expert:
Thanks, Beverly, for the 5-star review and wonderful comments you have posted. We hope you will visit us on your next trip to the island.
October 2018
Vick User Profile
Vick
October 2018
Whenever i think of staying in MOBAY, NIANNA is my 1st search, I stayed a few times on this property and it always a pleasant stay, very clean, quit and private. Will stay again
Hospitality Expert User Profile
Response from Hospitality Expert:
Thanks, Vick, for your wonderful 5-star review. We love hosting you and your family and look forward to welcoming you once again.
October 2018

Hosted by Hospitality Expert

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in September 2016
Hospitality Expert User Profile
481 Reviews
Verified
Hospitality Expert is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
HOSPITALITYEXPERT is a global operator in the vacation rental industry. We own, manage and book accommodation at hotels and villas worldwide ensuring the highest level of service. The quality of your stay and happiness is our primary interest, we appreciate and value feedback.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Hindi, Tagalog, Ελληνικά
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Hospitality Expert’s place.
Hospitality Expert
Neena, Hospitality Expert and Manu help host.
Neena
Hospitality Expert
Manu

The neighborhood