Skip to content

Sanctuary Guest Room

Michelle User Profile
Michelle

Sanctuary Guest Room

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Michelle is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Chic bedroom with feather painted walls, windows overlooking beautiful northwoods nature. Deer and Turkeys right out the windows.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 couch,1 floor mattress

Accessibility

Extra space around bed
Wide doorway to the bedroom

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Vicki User Profile
Vicki
September 2019
Great place to stay and the bed was very comfortable!
Cassandra User Profile
Cassandra
August 2019
Michelle is hands down the best host! She knows the area and has great recommendations for anything from food to places to fix your car. Michelle has a beautiful home and she is always ready to help with anything you may need. Following Michelle’s loving heart are her two…
Tom User Profile
Tom
September 2018
Michelle was a great host and we would be happy to recommend people stay at her home.
Stacy User Profile
Stacy
August 2018
Beautiful, clean and stylish home. Very quiet and in nice wooded area. Bed was cozy and shower was great. Michelle is a great person to sit and talk with too! Definitely recommend!
John User Profile
John
August 2018
This was a repeat stay for us, and it was just as great as the first time. Michelle is wonderful and the accommodations were 5 star!!! Highly recommended.
John User Profile
John
August 2018
Michelle is a top shelf hostess! The room was wonderful - comfortable, clean, and restful. Excellent communications. We will definitely be back. Highly recommended!!!
James User Profile
James
August 2018
Michelle is an great host who does everything within her power to make your stay as amazing as possible.

Hosted by Michelle

Spread Eagle, WIJoined in August 2014
Michelle User Profile
75 Reviews
Verified
Michelle is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a social butterfly and love meeting new people. I'm very resourceful and can steer you in the right directions. I have a zest for life and love traveling too!
Interaction with guests
I can socialize and be available as much as you want or as little as you want!
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not suitable for children (2-12 years) and pets
No smoking
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Self check-in with lockbox