Skip to content

Double room in new flat, North Bristol

Rob User Profile
Rob

Double room in new flat, North Bristol

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Hello! I'm Rob and this is my new flat, I only moved in last year.
I live in a 2 bed flat in North Bristol, 10 minutes drive from Aztec West, Cribbs Causeway, 10 minutes drive from Bristol Parkway/Little Stoke, MOD, GKN etc.
It's also really well located for visits to Bristol, 30 minutes into the centre of town.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Belal User Profile
Belal
April 2019
Rob was great! Clean apartment and was very welcoming!
Juan Antonio User Profile
Juan Antonio
April 2019
Really good apartments. All clean and good attentions. Recomend
Simon User Profile
Simon
March 2019
Rob is an excellent and thoughtful host. His apartment is very modern and very clean. The bed is excellent (great mattress) and the bathroom very clean. Although small if is easy to have your own space and private bathroom. Great location for Filton businesses and Cribbs…
Khelvin User Profile
Khelvin
August 2018
Rob’s place has the things a man would need for a short stay.
Tibor User Profile
Tibor
May 2018
You will find Rob's place really comfy.
Safa User Profile
Safa
April 2018
Robs place was perfect for our short stay, very clean and communication was brilliant. Value for money is outstanding !
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
March 2018
Rob s place is sparkly clean, really comfortable bed, great to have your own bathroom and Robs really friendly helpful and a brilliant host

Hosted by Rob

Bristol, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Rob User Profile
20 Reviews
Verified
Business owner. I love to travel and meet people. I'm also a fan of the countryside, and enjoy theatre and food.
Interaction with guests
More than happy to offer advice for the local area on places to eat, where to go and how to get there.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM