Skip to content

Apartamento en playa Cruz del Mar

Ylona is a superhost.
Ylona

Apartamento en playa Cruz del Mar

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Ylona is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Edificio situado en primera linea de la playa Cruz del Mar.
El apartamento exterior con entrada independiente , consta de salón-comedor con cocina integrada totalmente equipada,aire acondicionado, televisión,dormitorio con cama de matrimonio y un espacioso armario empotrado,baño con amplia placa de ducha.
CERCA DE BOLSA DE APARCAMIENTO,del puerto deportivo,centro de salud, del centro histórico, donde puedes ir paseando a tiendas, bares,
chiringuitos.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Beach essentials
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Accessible-height bed

Availability

Reviews

69 reviews
Accuracy
4.9
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Outstanding hospitality
18
Quick responses
10
Sparkling clean
9
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
March 2019
Absolutely amazing - close to the beach! Cozy and safe space. Had a very warm welcome!
Maria User Profile
Maria
June 2018
A small flat max for two persons. But very cozy. 50 m from the beach and 100 m from restaurants.
Aspa User Profile
Aspa
May 2018
Lovely bright and cheerful apartment super convenient for the beach-had a great swim in May!
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
November 2017
My husband and I spent a quiet couple of days in chipiona (off season, I imagine it'd be different in the summer!) and ilona was a lively and lovely host! The flat is small but comfortable, with all necessary items. You can see the beach from the front door and it's not far from…
Ylona User Profile
Response from Ylona:
Charlotte y su marido, son una pareja encantadora con mucho sentido del humor,me encantaria volver a recibirlos, muy recomendables.
November 2017
Agnieszka User Profile
Agnieszka
October 2017
The apartment is in a perfect location, in a quiet side street and at the same time a few steps from the sea. The apartment is clean, nicely decorated and very comfortable. Thank you!
Ylona User Profile
Response from Ylona:
gracias a vosotros,habeis sido unos encantadores huespedes
October 2017
Kate User Profile
Kate
July 2017
This was a lovely flat on the ground floor of an apartment block with its own front door on to the street just 50m from an excellent sandy beach. Well-equipped - Ilona even provided chairs for the beach! - with very good restaurants and bars in the immediate vicinity. Short…
Ylona User Profile
Response from Ylona:
kate,gracias,eres encantadora, voy a comprar una buena tetera. un par de besos xx ilona
July 2017
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
May 2017
This was the best airbnb I have ever stayed in. The beach was literally a minute away and my fiancé and I were able to relax and do everything we needed to do in Chipiona. Llona was a great host, she picked up me and my fiancé from the train station free of charge and took us…
Ylona User Profile
Response from Ylona:
me alegro mucho de que esteis contentos, espero volver a veros un saludo ilona
May 2017

Hosted by Ylona

El Puerto de Santa María, SpainJoined in March 2017
Ylona User Profile
69 Reviews
Ylona is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
se ruega llamen media hora antes de su llegada les estaré esperando para recibirles y entregarles las llaves estaré disponible si me necesitan
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 12PM (noon)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations