Skip to content
King sinze double bed1 sofa bed for extra people
Entire apartment

Lovely One Bedroom in Dubai Marina

Lovely One Bedroom in Dubai Marina

6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths

My place is close to all the walk of Dubai Marina, restaurants and dining , the beach and just few minutes from the tram. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the comfy bed and the amazing view from balcony .
The flat can accommodate up to 6 people!

Amenities

Wifi
Iron
TV
Essentials
Air conditioning

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tao User Profile
Tao
January 2018
Linda's apartment really nice. perfect location, just few minutes to metro station by walk, the tram station is beside the building. Market near, everything you need all in there. Nice view from balcony, really recommend this apartment.

Seher User Profile
Seher
September 2017
The location of this appartment was satisfying, but the fact that the floor was sticky, the dishes unclean, some clogged washbasin, broken door, dirty beds, disgusting kitchen and smudgy tables led us to this negative review. We do not recommend this appartment!

Marisol User Profile
Marisol
March 2017
I had a good stay at Linda's place. Everything was near by and there was always a taxi right outside the building so transportation was not a problem. The wifi was a bit slow, sometimes it wouldn't work but we managed.

Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
March 2017
Exactly as described, everything we needed and more. Would highly recommend

Cintia Mariel User Profile
Cintia Mariel
January 2017
The apartment was nice, excellent view from the balcony and the location was excellent for us (walking distance to beach, really near marina walk, 1 block to tram and walking distance to metro) Linda comunication with us was excellent!

Daxit User Profile
Daxit
December 2016
The best part was that Linda was very responsive and I got answers to all questions almost instantly everytime. She arranged the desert safari and Abu Dhabi tour for us without any advance pay. The apartment looks exactly like it is listed here and has pretty good IKEA furniture…

Eva User Profile
Eva
April 2017
Appartement impeccable, propre, bien équipé, que du positif!

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Linda

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in December 2014
Linda User Profile
44 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai Marina, 2 mins walk from barsati beach club
10 mins walk from Jumeira beach residence
Metro isn't far away (10 mins walk)

Getting around

There is taxi 24hrs downstairs
The tram is 2 min walk . The closest metro is 10 mins walk. It's damac properties métro station

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings